Contact

Management Staff

Bob Gibb
President
bob@robertgibb.com
Greg Gibb
Vice President
ggibb@robertgibb.com
Jason Jundt
Operations/Safety Manager
jjundt@robertgibb.com
Jim Thibert
Controller
jthibert@robertgibb.com

Mechanical Staff

Ed Thvedt
Sheet Metal Estimator/Project Manager
ethvedt@robertgibb.com
Tim Singelmann
Piping and Plumbing Estimator/ PM
tsingelmann@robertgibb.com
Adam Thomas
BIM
athomas@robertgibb.com
Jason Kramer
Estimating/BIM
jkramer@robertgibb.com
Kelly Koehmstedt
Sheet Metal Foreman
kkoehmstedt@robertgibb.com

Light Commercial/Residential Staff

Justin Gibb
HVAC Sales
jgibb@robertgibb.com
Mike Wollenberg
Plumbing and Piping Estimator/PM
mwollenberg@robertgibb.com
Kevin Riley
Preventative Maintenance Sales
kriley@robertgibb.com
Jon Ebsen
Residential Sales Advisor
jebsen@robertgibb.com
Scott McDaniels
Master Electrician/Estimator
smcdaniels@robertgibb.com

Warehouse Staff

Jason Berg
Parts Manager
jberg@robertgibb.com

Service Staff

Jason Jundt
Service Manager
jjundt@robertgibb.com
Michelle Freije
Customer Service Supervisor
mfreije@robertgibb.com
Jamie Ganyo
Dispatch Coordinator
jganyo@robertgibb.com
Dana Maher
Dispatch Coordinator
dmahar@robertgibb.com
Jennifer Krump
Administrative Assistant
jkrump@robertgibb.com

Accounting/Payroll Staff

Ellen Westby
HR/Payroll
ewestby@robertgibb.com
Lisa Dunkle
Job Cost Accountant
ldunkle@robertgibb.com

Corporate Office

Address: 2011 Great Northern Drive Fargo, North Dakota 58102

Main Phone: 701.282.5900

Service Phone: 701.282.4400

Fax: 701.281.0819

Bismarck

Address: 4120 Hagen Ave Unit A Bismarck, ND 58502

Phone: 701.223.9653

Fax: 701.255.2340